The Indiana Wind Symphony presents "Summon the Heroes"

When: Sat., Nov. 15, 7:30-10 p.m. 2014

This concert dedicated to heroism celebrates heroes of all kinds and features Kelleen Strutz, piano virtuoso, who joins the Indiana Wind Symphony in a striking performance of the first movement from what is often described as the greatest piano concerto ever written, Rachmaninoff's Piano Concerto No. 2 in C Minor.

Price: $5-$35

Buy Tickets

Add a review


Select a star to rate.