Theater

'Red' at the Indiana Repertory Theatre

When: Sun., Oct. 26, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 31, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 1, 5 & 9 p.m., Sun., Nov. 2, 2 & 7 p.m., Tue., Nov. 4, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 6, 2 & 7 p.m., Fri., Nov. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 8, 4 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 9, 2 p.m. 2014

Local production of the winner of the Drama Desk Award and Tony for best play. On the IRT Upperstage, Oct. 14 to Nov. 9: show times vary by performance date. Info: See Web site below or call.

Price: $20-$67

Buy Tickets

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.