Disco Singh

Rated NR 142 minutes 2014

Film Credits

Director: Anurag Singh

Producer: Rajiee Shinde and Rabindra Narayanan

Cast: Diljit Dosanjh, Surveen Chawla, Manoj Pahwa, Upasna Singh, B.N. Sharma, Karamjit Anmol, Chandan Prabhakar and Apoorva Arora

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Disco Singh

Add a review


Select a star to rate.