Coffee Classical Series - Symphonie Fantastique

When: Thu., May 7, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. 2015

Jun Märkl conducts the Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra in concerts featuring French romantic composer Berlioz’s Symphonie fantastique. Arabella Steinbacher will also be featured in her premiere performance with the orchestra soloing on violin. Complimentary coffee and pastries will be served during this abbreviated, mid-day performance.

Price: Tickets starting at $15

Add a review


Select a star to rate.