Theater

A Little Night Music

When: Tue., Jan. 22, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 23, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 1 p.m., Saturdays, 5 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 9 p.m., Wed., Feb. 6, 7:30 p.m., Thursdays, 7:30 p.m., Saturdays, 4 & 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 10, 7 p.m., Tue., Feb. 12, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 13, 7 p.m. and Thu., Feb. 14, 2 p.m. Continues through Feb. 16 2013

This season, one of Stephen Sondheim’s most beautiful works waltzes onto the IRT stage. It’s a captivating tale of romance and loss that exquisitely reminds us: the best dance is done with a partner you love. Inspired by one of Ingmar Bergman’s most enchanting films, this Tony Award Winner for Best Musical features the bittersweet classic, Send In The Clowns. Starring Grammy-winning vocalist Sylvia McNair.

Price: $20-$60

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.