Theater

'A Christmas Carol' at the Indiana Repertory Theatre

When: Sat., Nov. 29, 7 p.m., Sun., Nov. 30, 4 p.m., Fri., Dec. 5, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 1 & 4 p.m., Sun., Dec. 7, 2 & 5 p.m., Sat., Dec. 13, 3 & 7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 14, 4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 17, 7 p.m., Thu., Dec. 18, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 19, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 20, 1, 4 & 7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 21, 2 & 5 p.m., Mon., Dec. 22, 7 p.m., Tue., Dec. 23, 7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 24, 1 & 4 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 26, 1 & 4 p.m. 2014

The beloved classic of loss and redemption returns to IRT’s snow-covered stage! Dickens’ characters bring new life every season in this faithful, fanciful and frolicsome adaptation. It’s Indy’s favorite holiday tradition. Experience it for the first time all over again!

Price: $20-$67

Buy Tickets

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.